Yhteystiedot

 

 

ÄÄNEKOSKEN ELÄKKEENSAAJAT RY

Toimihenkilöt ja edustajat v. 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja:  Hilkka Oksanen      040 5587 508  hilu.oksanen2@gmail.com

Varapuh. joht:   Kirsti Herpman       050 5659 714  kirsti.herpman @gmail.com

Sihteeri:            Marja-Liisa Taipale 040 5538 599  marjaliisa.taipale@gmail.com   

Jäsenasiat:        Kirsti Herpman       050 5659 714  kirsti.herpman@gmail.com       

Taloudenhoitaja:Helena Kautto        040 591 2216  kauttohelena@gmail.com

Matkavastaava: Pentti Hämäläinen   040 7788 379  petaha1@gmail.com

Hannu Wacklin                        040 5941 121  hannuwacklin@gmail.com

Jorma Ruotsalainen                 040 8312 644  jormaruotsalainen41@gmail.com

Heikki Tuimala                        040 0409 506  eine.tuimala@hotmail.com

Marja Rautiainen                     040 0945 993  marjatuulikki rautiainen@hotmail.fi

 

Varajäsenet:

Tuovi Ruotsalainen                  040 5881 473  ruotsalainentuovi@gmail.com

Ilkka Herpman                        046 8700 235  ilkka.herpman@gmail.com

Eero Hakonen                         040 5953 480  eero.hakonen@pp.inet.fi

Eine Tuimala                           040 7224 311  eine.tuimala@hotmail.com 

 

Kotisivuja ylläpitää Tuula Aho 044 0986 014 tuulaa18@gmail.com

Jäsenmaksu on v. 2018  14,00 €